Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The decisions have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, It is vitally important to be considerate and diligent while making a decision because this may help us to achieve the success, moreover, it is crucial to ask people who are older than us like our parents before giving our opinion because they are biased guide and will provide us with the best word of advice especially when we are in dilemma. Therefore, I personally believe that it is imperative to share our thoughts with other before seeking to do anything due to its benefits to improve our perspective and enhance the social skills. The explanations go as follow.

First, people must eagerly seek to carve out the knowledge from individuals surrounding them because this will aid them to gain a myriad amount of a new information which will help them to achieve their goals. Indeed, by sharing their opinions with each other, they will act as check and balance system to avoid any mistake they may face in the future. For instance, I used to ask my parents about every decisions in my life because their advice is the outcome of their experience and their knowledge, in addition, their perspective continue to provide us with the essential guidelines to attain our career aspiration because their input expand our outlook and clarify the options that we can select from, thus, they endowed me the beneficial information that I really needed to be familiar with to reach the perfect decision. In contrast, those who take their decisions by themselves, they will suffer a lot because they will have a limited amount of information because, without a guide, they will learn only a basic. Consequently, making a decision with the help of others is the ideal way to fulfill our goals.

Second, people must instill the concrete basis of the social skills because they are the guiding light that assists them to guide our nation toward progress. In fact, by expressing themselves and thoughts with others, this will improve their interpersonal skills and help them to thrive easily in the community. For example, one day, I asked the students who are older than me in a college about the which course would be better for me to take in order to complete graduation's requirements, thus, they helped me with this decision and gave me the best solution that helped me to reach the success easily, moreover, that gave an opportunity to learn how to deal effectively, cooperate efficiently, and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely which had a positive impact om my future workflow and productivity. On the other hand, those who make a decision by themselves, they will face a lot of obstacles because they lack such a large net of collaboration. In conclusion, making a decision by asking for people help has a great role in building up the solid base of the social skills.

To sum up, I cannot oversee that sometimes people need a privacy in making their decisions, but, sharing with people have a favorable effect on both the educational level and the social skills.