Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

A person should never make an important decision alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without the shadow of doubt famous people have always been under heavy presure because of intrest that others have in their life. As some people may think that since this group of people are attractive they do not deserve a private life, others may think vice versa. As far as I am concerned every one has a private aspect of life which should not be exposed to others. So I think they should have more privacy.

First and foremost, even though news about celebrities are a good source of income for magazines, revealing a person's personal life to a bulk porportion of society can cause a scandle for that person because most of the time reporters distort the news. There are things which can happen within the private life boundry and it is normal but having a majority of people knowing it is not pleasant for that person. An example can account my point. A friend of mine whose name is Billy is a singer in Iran and has numerous adherents but paparatzies are always around taking picture from him. Once he had a fight with his wife and as a result reporters were informed about it. The next day he saw that in magazines they had hit his wife which was not true. Also form that day for a long period people questined his reputation for a fake news.

Another reason one should take for this significant is it might cause them to leave their line of work in order to only find some peace. Having every one looking at your life can cause disturbance in one's life. An instance of this is what happened to a favoriate artist of mine whose name was Ali. He was a music composer and one of the brightest minds that I have ever seen. For a period of time in every newspaper was news of his private life such as where he was, when he met others. All these complexity in his life caused him to leave what he was doing best and one day he anounced that he will never again compose another music and was going to abondone his country. Since then no one knows where he is and what he does he do as a result the society lost one of its best artists.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples advocate the fact that even celebritys need to have a privacy in their life becaus it can reveal facts in altered ways or even cause them to leave their work.