Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Use specific reasons and examples

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that having an approperiate teaching techniques and experince are very necessary elements in transmiting informations and skills to others. So, supervisors and instructures could give better advice to people. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that we have feel more comfortable to communicate with our classmates or co-workers and learning materials from them than teachers. However, I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that people learn things better from those at their own level than from those at a higher level.

First and foremost, they have a comperhensive knowledge around their field of experst. All teachers spend a long time education at university to learn several teaching skills such as oral presentation, social intraction and psychogoly. Whereby, they are completely aware of students learning potential. For example, my biology instructure at high school led to I was become interested in contnuing my study in the field of animal genetics, because of her powerful lectures.

Another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that sometimes students make fun students who ask some stopid question. For example, I remember when my friend asked for assist from a smart student at mathematic class, she laughed to her, and it was caused my friend withdraw from the course. This kind of happen could creates negative feeling in people mind which causes anxiety and depression on them.

Finally, yet importantly, it can provide huge mistakes in research or professonal jobs. For example, if in a poreject problems does not check with the supervisor it can resulted remarkable waste of money and energy. For example, I working in molecular genetic laboratory, when I was beginner, I asked from my colleges for help in RNA extration. However, he was not expert on it and I lost a lot of supplies.

On the basis of reasons were mentioned above, I am convinced that we learn better from our teachers or supervisors than our co-workers. Because teacher are skillful person in teraching materials to people, and occoationally students make fun each other and it could be harmful for people personality, and to aviod mistakes in sensitive tasks.