education of early childhoof

Education has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to educate the young generation and provide them with a high level of knowledge because they can guide our nation toward progress. Therefore, I totally agree with the statement that said that the government should make it possible for all children to go for preschool due to its benefits in both of improving the educational level and reduce the financial burden on parents.

To begin with, it is vital to start educating children from an early age to instill the concrete basis of learning. Indeed, they are more receptive to knowledge than older kids because they are like sponge able to absorb the information easily and effectively, thus, it is essential for their overall well-being to start learning as early as possible. For instance, young kids have the ability to learn the basic and fundamental data and skills, which can highly enhance their future personalities and refine their interdisciplinary development. Moreover, exposure to a structured learning environment can reinforce the information obtained in other realms, such as a house or out in nature by acting as a form of retention. In conclusion, governmental authorities should aid parents in providing their children free educational facilities such as nurseries and day-cares due to a significance of an early education in building a concrete knowledge base.

Second, the government has the obligation to provide early education to all children regardless their parents' income. In fact, this responsibility is crucial and most authorities have started to understand the significance of initiating the education by age three and have devoted more attention and have allocated more money to support preschool, so the parents can start this process as early as possible. For example, parents are reluctant to provide this opportunity to their children because of the expensive cost and an exorbitant fee, they can't bear with this expense. Therefore, this will deprive kids of a very vital experience which will affect their prosperity in general, since their counterpart will take the advantage over them, and this is frequently the case of underprivileged families. Thus, the government should assist the families from all walks of life in educating their toddler and endow them with total financial support due to the imperative and critical benefits of education on their welfare.

To sum up, it is critical to initiate the process of education from early childhood due to its benefits on creating a profound knowledge base and not to discriminate base on wealth. Hopefully, the government will aid parents in this endeavor as soon as possible.