study what you like or what provide you with many jobs opportunities

The work has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to have a commute on daily basis in order to provide the amenities of life for ourselves and our children, in addition, to secure future life. However, due to the unemployment crises that happens nowadays, dwellers have faced difficulties while they are seeking for a job. Therefore, I personally believe that the study that will endow me with many job opportunities is better than study what I like due to its benefits in both terms of establishing the communication skills and enhance my experience. The following explanations go as follows.

First, the social skills are deemed as a guiding light that can guide people to achieve their goals. Indeed, by having the ability to interact and communicate easily with their peers in the workplace, they can instill the concrete basis of their interpersonal skills which have a great impact on their personalities. For instance, people who used to work at many places, they will learn how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. So, such a collaborative environment enhance their large social network immensely which has a positive effect on their future workflow and productivity. Moreover, handling these skills will help them to finish their tasks in a most orderly and timely fashion. In contrast, those who study what they like, they may suffer a lot because they will not have the chance to work and improve their social skills and that will reflect negatively on their personalities. Consequently, it is critical to establishing a strong bond for our large social network by choosing the way that can provide us with myriad job opportunities.

Second, it is vital to refining the interdisciplinary development and experience as soon as we have done with our study and graduation. In fact, workers that perform diverse tasks will be able to gain rich experience and that will improve their intellectual ability. For example, when students have the capacity to change their tasks and jobs in the future, this will assist them to enrich their mind with new information that they can apply in other realm and fulfill their success. On the other hand, those who study what they only interest in, they will have a limited amount of knowledge because this will just provide them with academic study without practical experience. In conclusion, in order to have optimal experience people should carve out the knowledge from work.

To sum up, I can not oversee that studying what we like is also important, but, we can do that after taking the courses that will help us to have a lucrative salary in the future. Hopefully, students will grasp and harvest the knowledge from classes that will afford a verity of job's opportunity in the upcoming days.