space exploration or space travel

Learning about the space has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is utterly important to follow it and stay updated with it because this will lead to broaden our horizon and aid us to solve many puzzled concerns about this mystery issue. However, this field requires a lot of money that may cause government financial trouble. Therefore, If I have to choose between the space travel and space exploration, I would choose the space exploration because it needs less fund than a travel and due to its benefits in both terms of enhancing the informational ability and improve social skills. The explanations go as follows.

To begin with, astronomical students need to sharpen their information through conducting researches and then apply what they will learn in guiding an exploration because this will help them to refine their intellectual abilities. Indeed, they have the required facilities because they can do that by using the available pieces of equipment such as the new technological innovations like computers and radars in achieving their goals and widen their knowledge. For instance, my friend, who is astronomy major, he did a project with his peers about Mars and its water content, they used the college labrotory in order to continue their work, in addition, they were tempted to employ the internet to gain the information they need with low price because, as we all know, the world wide net deemed as a leap in the information technology that provides a myriad amount of information in an easy and accessible manner, thus, that aided them to finish their work in a most orderly and timely fashion. As a result, that assisted to guide that field toward progress because they endowed their university a great achievement and that had a great influence on the college revenue because their work attracted more students to apply for their school. Moreover, they did not waste the money in tempting to reach the space by guiding a journey because this need about billion dollars to build a space station and other stuff. Consequently, it is wise to consume the money for exploration rather than the travel because it consumes less money and helps to improve the educational level.

Second, being involved in such a work need the student to work as a group to fulfill their goals. In fact, they will with each other effectively because that what will guide them to a success because they will improve their social skills. For example, the teamwork base helps to learn the students how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhances their communications skills immensely which will reflect positively on their future workflow and productivity. In contrast, traveling to space will not provide them this opportunity because it will not offer jus only one or two persons to travel. So, they will lose such a skill. In conclusion, it is vital to spend the government money on something will worth that such as the exploration because it will surge the students to work as a team and that what enhance their interpersonal skills.

To sum up, education always considers as a cornerstone of the community, thus the students should eagerly seek to widen it in all the fields including space because it is the light that will guide our nation toward progress.