Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Televisions have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to possess at least one tv for each family because they are deemed as a source of entertainment that help to get rid of the stress and built up tension of their stressful lives, in addition, they provide us with the world handy-tips, however, most of television's programs are filled with illusion and violence that might lead to twisting kids ' view of life. Therefore, I believe that the cons of these implements overweight their pros due to its effects in both of hampering the communication and reducing the educational level.

To begin with, the new technological development that happens within the contemporary era, a verity of new options and characteristics have been added to television and they had been called smart tv. Indeed, children who are fascinating in watching tv, are now able to connect their gadgets with the internet and looking for all the movies and programs they want, thus, this will reflect negatively on their personalities. For instance, instead of communicating and interacting with the people surrounding them, they will squander their leisure time in watching films, so, they will lose their social skills as they will not able to contact effectively with their family's members which will, in turn, affect their capability to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, so, they will suffer a lot in the future because they lack such a skill. In contrast, those kids who do not use to waste their time in these programs, they will be successful because they will spend their time to instill the solid foundation of the interpersonal relationships which have a great influence on their future workflow and productivity. Consequently, parents should pay attention to their children and learn them how to manage their priorities, so that they will not consume most of their time in watching tv.

Second, it is critical to surge the kids at an early age to improve their educational level because this will assist them to guide our nation to progress. In fact, watching movies may lead to creating inhuman zombi unable to communicate and learn easily. For example, my little brother always tempts to sway to play video games and use the big tv screen or watching movies by phone in an inappropriate such as at the classroom, that what led him to avoid focusing on teacher's valuable lessons, thus, this will narrow their horizon and decrease their intellectual ability. In conclusion, in order to have optimal studying skills, parents must advocate their children to spend their spare time in studying rather than electronic games.

To sum up, tv may provides the offspring with new behaviors which are maybe good or bad, if they are fitted the standard norms and influence our daily life such as eating healthy food, they will be good, but, if they lead to a bad demeanor such as unethical attitude, they will consider bad, so, taking care of our kids from these is essential because they are the pillars and the powers of their communities.