Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best? A. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics; B. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house; C. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

The help has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to teach the young generation how to assist people from an early age because they are the pillars and the power that can guide our nation toward progress. Moreover, there a myriad number of people who really need aid and especially those who live an impoverished life. Therefore, I believe that it is critical to help those who do not have enough money to live in a shelter rather than the students or the elderly people. The following explanations go as follows

To begin with, it is crucial that all the inhabitants have a place to live in, which it is one of life's amenities that people work hard to have it. Indeed, nowadays, there are much homeless roaming in streets without a roof to protect them from the hot and cold weather, thus, our children should learn how to endow those poor people with the essential needs must start to pay attention to them, in order, to assist them. For instance, my teacher used to surge me and my peers to conduct a project that could lead to a positive impact on our communities, so, we devoted time and put flyers everywhere in our city to ask the dwellers to give us money to endow the homeless with a place to preserve them from the dramatic effect of the weather because our country faces much ecosystem disturbances, as a result, people began to allocate money for them and helped them to build a house. Consequently, spending the effort to help the poor people to have shelter have an indelible effect on our culture as this will decrease the homeless in the street.

Second, children must start to learn how to have the sense of independence and responsibility from an early age. in fact, parents and the teachers who are the role model for them must surge and encourage them to help the poor people because this will have a great influence on their personalities. for example, I taught to be an outgoing person since I was a child, because my community teacher always advocated me to provide all the needs that poor people want, thus, this had a great impact on my personality. In conclusion, it is crucial to aid whoever need us because this has an imperative role to enhance our perspective.

To sum up, even there are many people need much help, but, the priorities are for those who lose having a home to protect them.