If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study,

what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and

details.

I remember very well that when I was in school, I really want to learn computer programming subject. In that subject at that time they used to teach basic knowledge of computers and their languages. Unfortunately, at that time students only can choose between math or biology stream and because of some friends and family members, I ended up with biology. later I found that my interest was in computers which is the branch of the math stream. However, if I could get a chance to study a subject that I have never had then I would choose computer science. I will explore my thought in the subsequent paragraph.

First, I would love to choose computer science because I dreamed myself a computer specialist by the age of 16, I decided to master every part of the computer. During my school time, I got admitted to MS-CIT and CCC courses which teach students about computer functioning, later I got distinction marks in those courses. my prior knowledge of computers and my keen interest could help me in doing a master’s in computer science. Now some people would cast doubt that you already learned then but I did not. The knowledge I got from those courses was just a small leaf of a big tree and I wanted to discover this whole tree by myself.

Second, I would feel very lucky if I could get the opportunity to choose computer science to study because I have the ability to understand complex topics, formulas, mathematical structures in coding languages, and so on. my profound interest in computer language would help me to create various platforms which is the main target of any computer science student. basically, I have such an interest in computer science that made me clear all the necessary requirements. I would like to complete my dream project of mathematics in which everyone can learn free math from the beginning to the advanced level with the help of computer science.

To conclude, because I have all prior knowledge of computer science and my curiosity about learning every aspect of computer science would make me choose computer science if I could get a chance to study it. Moreover, computer science is not the only subject that I wanted to learn if I could but also history and international relations.