题目原文:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating them from an early age because they are the pillars and the power of the communities who lead our nation toward progress. Moreover, they have to learn how to be a self-dependent person because this will reflects positively on their future personalities. Therefore, I believe that the young generation must have the ability to assess their money due to its benefits of both of improving the educational level and secure their future lives. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, education is the cornerstone of the societies, so that people must advocate their children to work for a part-time job when they are in the school in order to be able to apply for the college that will fulfill their goals since nowadays there are no free educational facilities at that stage. Indeed, the parent must have the obligation to devote more time to teach them how to manage their priorities and be a financially self-sufficient person. For example, I was from an impoverished family who was reluctant to provide me with future education. Thus, my father encouraged me to work in a library when I was fifteen years old in order to have the aptitude to keep on and never stop studying, I was a painstaking not indolent and never stubborn to take advice from my parents which they endowed me with the beneficial information that assisted me to arrange my priorities in life. In addition, I had a great lesson from them about how I used my wages. Hence, after three years of hard work, I could collect an amount of money that helped me to apply for a college and continue my dream way, after all, I was more mature than my friends who do not work and relied on their families. Consequently, parents should eagerly seek to surge their children to be manageable from an early age because this will have a great impact on their future attributes.

To sum up, children must carve out myriad information about how to be financially self-sufficient because this will have a great impact on their future.