short vacations or long vacations

Vacations have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to take time off from our chores and tasks by conducting a journey to get relaxed and improve our mental health because it assists us to get rid of the stress and built up the tension of our stressful life. However, I personally prefer to have many short vacations rather than only a long one due to its benefits in both of building our interpersonal skills and widen our perspective in life. The explanations go as follows.

To begin with, successful people are those who can handle and enjoy the social relationships because this will help them to live comfortably. Indeed, it is essential to instill the concrete basis of social skills as they are the guiding light to fulfill their goal in the future. Moreover, this can happen by traveling to a vast array of places and create new friendships by interacting and communicating with a wide range of people from diverse spheres. For instance, three years ago, I had five short vacations, I spent them in visiting five new cities, thus, I met new dwellers and I established a strong bond for my large social network because I learned how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively with inhabitants from different cultures. So, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely which, in turn, reflected positively on my future work productivity. Consequently, having the opportunity to have many vacations for distinct places has a great impact on our interpersonal skills.

Second, people and especially the labors need to enrich their mind frequently with new information and knowledge because this will aid to guide our nation to progress. In fact, being involved with people have different background will help to improve their information. For example, as I said, I conducted tours to Five cities, so, I learned about each one of them the basic history and many handy tips about their cultures, as a result, that what broaden my horizon and assist me to thrive easily in the community. In addition, this new acknowledgment refined my experience and my perspective development because that had a great influence on my ability to work by engaging the myriad amount of information within my work and that led stunning annual profits, since, my job depends on the international relation because I used to work in a flight company. In conclusion, people should eagerly seek to carve out new high knowledge about a verity of new places to sharpen their experience and their intellectual ability, they can have that by traveling for many locations for a short time to know about their cultures.

To sum up, it is crucial that all population travel to visit new communities in the same year, because this will aid them to improve their learning abilities and their social skills which have a positive impact on their personality.