young people enjoy life more than the older people

The entertainments have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important people enjoy their times regardless their ages because this will help them to get rid of the stress and built up the tension of their stressful days. However, the new technology in which the kids are fascinating and fond with, it provides myriad opportunities for joyful to children than the old age people such as the smartphones and the internet. Therefore, I believe that the young generation enjoying their time in a wide range than the old ones because of the new innovations and the healthier bodies. The following explanations go as follows.

First, children enjoying a verity of social relationships more than parents due to the advancement and the leap of the technological innovations that help them to interact and communicate easily. Indeed, there are many social media and applications that they can use by utilizing the internet and their modern devices which will help them to create new friendships. For example, I met many friends from diverse spheres by communicating with them through the skype and then after time I saw them face to face by visiting them in their countries, so, this what broadened my horizon because I learned how to deal effectively with people from different areas and how to collaborate effectively. Hence, such a collaborative environment enhanced my social skills immensely which had a positive impact on my future workflow and productivity. In contrast, most of the former generation are unable to imply these gadgets and use the internet as the younger ones, as a result, they could not enjoy the social atmosphere. Consequently, kids have a chance to get fun more than the old people.

Second, the youth people for sure have healthy body structure and good muscle tone that assist them to practice sports more than the older ones. In fact, performing sports mean they will be strong as they will have a more athletes body which will help them to enjoy their time. For instance, I used to play some forms of sport's games on regular basis because of its benefits on both my well-being alongside my welfare. Moreover, these exercises endow me with a healthy body that has the ability to withstand many diseases and be far from the leading causes to obesity as they will aid me to quell away of the pack on pounds. On the other hand, the old people always have difficulty to practice sport, besides, they have many medicines they have to hold them all the time with them, moreover, most of them have diseases such as arthritis that restrict them from walking and running because they may lead to much adverse effect on their bodies. In conclusion, the children have the chance of entertainment more than the older ones because of their hemostasis.

TO sum up, the young people have more fun and are able to spend their time in pleasure things than the seniors because they can build the solid base of the communications skills by employing the new technology more than the old ones and have better health.