the influence of the internet

The internet has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to follow it and stay updated with it because it provides us with life handy tips and a myriad amount of information that helps us to guide our nation toward progress. Moreover, it has a spectacular breakthrough many spheres that facilitate people daily tasks. Therefore, I personally believe that this technological advancement has a great influence on both of improving the educational level and enhance the communications skills. The following explanations go as follows.

First, it is vital to start educating children from an early age because they are the pillars and the power that will fulfill the communities success. Indeed, the leap of the informational technology that it is depicted on the internet will help them to do that by offering a vast array of knowledge resources. For example, before one month, my art teacher asked me to conduct a research in only 3 weeks, thus, a friend of me told me that it is better to utilize the computer and connecting it to the internet becuase I might find everything I need, so, I began to browse through a hundrad of pages and found out a verity of free e-books and articles in a short period, as a result, I was done within only two weeks because using such a gadget and the internet assisted me to save my time and broaden my horizon. On the other hand, those who do not use the internet for their tasks, they will suffer a lot because they will squander their time by going to the library and the bookstore in a hope to find the suitable book they need, so, this will waste their time. Consequently, the internet help students to gain all the material they need to be familiar with in a short time and less energy expenditure.

Second, the social skills are considered as the guiding light that leads people to achieve their goals. In fact, by interacting and communicating with people from diverse spheres through the internet will help them to improve these skills. For example, I used to live far away from my family and friends and that reflects negatively on my mental health and my communication ability because I do not have the time to visit them and improve the relationship. However, by implementing the internet, I found it so easy to speak with them and also to see them by using the new smartphone options which is the video call, therefore, I could deal effectively with them and this had a great influence on my personality, since, I could cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my interpersonal skills immensely which had a favorable impact on my future workflow and productivity. In conclusion, The internet has a crucial role in building up the strong bond for the large social network.

To sum up, I cannot oversee that the internet has many pros, but, the advantages overweigh the disadvantages because its role in establishing a profound base of the educational level and the social skills is undeniable.