there is nothing that uneducated person can learn the educated person

Education has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to start educating children from an early age because it is the guiding light that will assist them to guide our nation toward progress. Moreover, education is not yet a fresh word because a vast array of the populations do not like to be an apprentice, so, they study hard to enrich their mind and have experience. Therefore, I personally believe that person who did not receive a good level of studying will not provide people with benefits due to its lack of the acknowledgment and the social skills. The following explanations go as follows.

First, the inhabitant must eagerly seek to establish a strong bond for their large social network in order to instill the concrete basis of the communication skills as it is the imperative factor in aiding them to achieve a success. Indeed, they can do that by interacting and communicating with people surrounding them in the teaching institutes. For example, when I was at the middle school, I had a great benefit from my uncle who had a master degree in art science, He taught me how to improve my social abilities because he was expert who was trained for such a skill as most of the artworks are based on teamwork, thus, he had the ability to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, so, such a collaborative environment enhanced my interpersonal skills immensely which had a great impact on my future workflow and productivity. In contrast, those who do not use to attend schools or colleges, they will be more vulnerable to a wide range of obstacles because they lack such a skill and that will reflect negatively on their future work outcome. Consequently, people can endow the community with pros if they are educated at learning institutes because they will have an opportunity to enhance their social abilities.

Second, people need to enrich their mind with a myriad amount of information from time to time in order to broaden their horizon. In fact, highly educated persons will help them to that by providing them and transfer onto them the beneficial data and the fundamental skills that will help them to fulfill their goals. For example, I used to ask my mother about any concern I had in my curriculum because she was highly educated and had the aptitude to inform me with anything I wanted to be familiar with, thus, she was the guiding light that helped me to reach my goal , moreover, her role had a great influence on my intellectual ability and advocated me to keep on without losing my will to achieve my practical dreams. On the other hand, my father did not continue his study, but, he did pass the third grade, however, his limited education did not aid me in my studying journey. In conclusion, people carve out knowledge from individuals with high level of education rather than those who do not have an education background.

To sum up, I can not oversee that there are many apprentice people may provide others with many handy tips he learned from their long lives. However, the educated persons have a more impressive role in spreading the information and guide the communities toward a success.