agree or disagree

getting a job by the influence of others

By and large, in all societies even between primary humans, there have been some privileged people and some inferior people. Nowadays, competition, in order to get a job, is prevailing, and some people use their influence and help the privileged group. I personally disagree with this way of finding a job because of two reasons.

First, as a recommended person does not have enough knowledge and information, he or she brings about reducing productivity and capability of a company. In other words, If those individuals were able to get the job by their abilities, they would not need a recommendation of another person. In addition, the individuals having a potent influence can change the destiny of a company and a recommended person both simultaneously towards collapse and prosperity, respectively. As a mentioned individual empowers with influence of a recommending person, the owner of the company cannot fire him or her because of their inadequate knowledge. Owing to their inadequacy and deficient knowledge, the company cannot be boosted in comparison of their rivals and lags far behind the rest of companies on the way of development. Due to this disaster rendered into a company, an aforementioned company cannot keep progressing and pace with other competitors so will be about to collapse completely.

Second, other people observing inequality in their society, because once an unqualified person gets a job, will get disappointed and depression. An educated person from a high ranking university expects that he or she will immediately become absorbed as a workforce. In fact, they have an ambitious thought when they are studying so that have made a concerted effort in the dream of a brilliant future. When an enlightened person looking for a job after graduation from a university encounters inequality because of seeing a person who is not specialist in his or her major was able to get that position based on some reason, he or she will get anxiety and lose his or her self-esteem. For instance, after graduation from college, I was searching for a job pertaining to my major in which I am expertise. Unfortunately, a guy with irrelevant major got that position in advance, so I gave up with depression and made a decision to leave my country and find a job in another country because I felt that I will not fulfill my dreams as long as influence and power work instead of knowledge and educations.

In conclusion, giving a job to an unqualified person brings about a reduction of productivity of our companies. Furthermore, not only do individuals get depression after facing this inequality, they but also give up with disappointment.