What are advantages and disadvantages of storing information in electronic devices?

Nowadays, technology has been progressing and getting advance in our life. Besides, progressed technology obsoletes our traditional way in order to save our information. I am personally in the camp of those people who believe that we should get benefits of this technology and store our information in electronic devices. I have two reasons that I will explain in the following essay.

First, technological devices provide a comfortable situation in which no longer do we need to use paper and all belonged material to paper. The advantage of reducing used paper is reduction of cutting down trees and destroying forests so that earth will be better place to live because of its clean air. Traditionally, people used to write their appointments information and all overriding data on papers and store in a place to which others could not get access. On the other hand, todays, all individuals can buy a lap tab or a mobile and save all aforementioned data. Seldom can we find a person using a drawer in order to pile up some documents. Meanwhile, people really care about their environment and do not bring about destruction of their earth. Due to this line of thought, we can have clean air because the more trees are on earth, the more our atmosphere is clean.

Second, technological devices are portable so that people do not need to settle down in a one place because of all information that they have. To elaborate, individuals like a doctor or a business owner having many pivotal information like a sort of document for their client have to stay in a one office and do not change their place because they need all previous information during a day. Todays, all people can insert their information in secure files or save in personal computers, and carry them alongside themselves throughout the world. For example, a professor can take all information of his or her experiment in order to give a lecture in an international conference and utilize them as he or she need them. Therefore, technological tools pave the way of a comfortable life for us.

In conclusion, taking in to account using technological devices renders better circumstances in to our life. It not only help people to reduce using of paper and enhance cleansing of our environment, but also do carrying of our information comfortable than before.