space exploration advantages

Human being has been seeking to find a better place to live. A place full of peacefulness and foods in order to have a comfortable life without tension. Scientists came up with an idea that maybe another planet is a suitable place for living. I strongly agree with this line of thought and believe that the government can consider the other planet as an alternative and enhance our ability in space exploration because of two reasons.

First, although moving to another planet is a big deal and requires taking a risk, our earth is getting polluted and is not safe for living. Dwellers of earth have polluted their residence without thinking about their next descendant. In some parts of our continents, there is no place in order to take a healthy breath so that people migrate to another place and make the new place worst than what the first place was. The first reasons behind this disaster are cars and traffic jams brought about by vehicles. Researches have shown that forty percent of our cities are not safe for children, elders, and inspiratory patients. In addition, they found out that there is an Earth-like planet with a clean atmosphere and full of Oxygene for breathing. Thanks to government efforts in order to find an alternative planet, now we know that we can go there in the worst case.

Second, the other problem with our planet is lack of enough resources for living. Deficiency in water resource exploited during the last centuries and inadequate fossil fuel which is a vital component for living to compel our government to look for an alternative place for their citizens. This is crystal clear that all companies and all part of industries have needed fossil fuels and without it, life is not possible on earth. Besides, by over-extraction of oil and gas, in some countries, we have many difficulties in order to cope with the need of the industrial part of countries. Furthermore, exploiting water resource like groundwater have given rise in poverty and malnutrition in poor resource countries. Owing to inaccessibility to clean water, many diseases are widespread, and most of the people pass away because of those mentioned reasons. Had our government not invested in space exploration, we would not have had a place to migrate when all water and fuel resources are used up. But now we know that one day we can go to another planet for living.

In conclusion, Investing more fund in finding another planet as an alternative is a hope to leave another place when all our water and fuel resources are finished up. Moreover, people not only can get rid of the pollution of cities but also can have healthy lives.