Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of new technology like computer and other electronic devices, all theorists have been wondering that whether these apparatuses are going to be useful for children or not. I strongly believe that those product and especially video games are not only beneficial but also a kind of time saving in their life. To settle this debate for good, I have two reasons which I will explain in the following paragraphs.

First, nowadays, companies make a kind of product specifically for children like video games introduced in order to enhance quality of education. Producing video games exclusively for children gives hand in the way of education. In addition, teachers and parents make sure that student can cultivate new information alongside their mandatory lessons in their leisure time. To elaborate, such an amazing product is aimed to enhance quality of education and reduce wasting time for children. As an explicit example, some video games produced to convey some data in science are very popular between teenagers. Moreover, Researches demonstrate that more than thirty percent of children are enthusiasm to play with them after coming back from school in their free time. Thanks to those sort of video games, there is no concern with parents and teacher about whatever those games contain and their children’s free time.

Second, video games is required to have high concentration and attention when children are playing. This training will enhance children’s coordination and cognitive ability. The more children play video games, the fewer time teacher have to take time and energy to teach them how they should increase their ability in learning. By consideration video games as an exercise for brain, nobody can lay blame on producers making them that those games are time consumer and brings about wasting time for children. In some cases, children should coordinate their brain and their hands as well to get mastery in keyboard. Then, they should move fast and estimate their rival’s movement requiring high focus and arrangement in their mind in order to cross the current level and get advance in the next one. Therefore, they can train their mind as they are playing and spending the most funniest moment in their childhood as a result they are save time instead of wasting time in their life. Had the student not have the amazing chance to get involve in the video games, they would never evolve their cognitive ability in their childhood.

In conclusion, video games provide a fabulous experience for children. They can learn something new besides their lessons in school and enhance well-develop their brain ability.