Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By the invention of Internet in our era, Living have gotten easier than what used to be. Some theoreticians believe that a multitude information, which Internet is caring, is exceeded. On the other hand, some other ideologists stand on the other side and believe that that information provide difficulties. I agree with former claim and believe that given data from internet are valuable because of two reason that I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First, Huge flood of information in the Internet is associated with comfort that makes our life so easy. The comfortable life stem from reducing time and energy owing to all information given by Internet. In the other word, we can use feasibility of it when there is no need to either go bank and pay your bill or travel to your mom's state and visit her. By using your computer and a good connection doing all of them is as easy as drinking a glass water. To settle my assumption for good I can give an example of our past difficulty when individuals had to commute to and from banks, every day for pay bills and check their deposit on their bank account and so on. This is so explicit when it comes to manage an individual's business. Transaction will be very easy, as a businessperson just needs to sit behind his or her computer and work from home. Rendering people's difficulties ending to consume time and energy cultivates seed of satisfaction and contentment between all members of society. Thanks to Internet, there is no accuse and misrepresentation about tiredness of working.

Second, Internet with lots of information containing improve intellectual ability of individuals. Today, people can find any information on Internet besides all traditional source that they have been having so far. Finding answer of all questions provides a kind of home schooling that all people can improve their information in the wide variety of science. For instance, in the past, people who was inclined to learn more had to go to different institute and visit several academics to find knowledge. As a result, most of them got disappointment and gave up totally. This hard way of learning lagged behind people in the last era. On the other hand, today, Internet unfolds all obstacles of education, and there is no discriminant in the road of knowledge. Had people got access to internet, they would have improved their rational ability and increased literacy in society.

In conclusion, worth full information of Internet introduced our life to cozy situation which not only can people do every duties fast and comfortable, but they also can enhance literacy and knowledge in their society.