Every day on the radio, newspapers and T.V, we hear, see or read about many problems in the world.

write the influence of few problems about our life

Every day on the radio, newspapers and T.V, we hear, see or read about many problems in the world. One of major problem is exists hate between a lot of people from all over the world. most of the times we can't control about the feeling hate, but we need to avoid this feeling because we are living together on earth and this no matter the different between us. From this point we need to start take care to each other without look on the religions, colors, and gender.

this major problem reflected on our life in many situations. First, we have many different religions lives together, for examples in Israel. In some places in Israel the Muslims, Jewish and Christian they are a neighbors. In most of the places they have a good relationship between them, but sometimes the hate destroyed all the relationship and fight began. In my opinion we can't let the religion kill our peace; we need to get each other no matter the religions they believed.

Second, all the people are different, some of the people have white color and some have black color. this different make some people feel that they better from other, but in the reality this is not true. For example, in the old USA was exists discrimination, and the afro Americans feel racism from the white people only because the different on the color, this reflected on the job place, at the streets and other places. All the racism they are results of the feeling hate, in my opinion, the color of the people no means anything about the person, and everyone should get treated equally.

To conclusion, we can to make our world better place, but we must to improve our control about the feeling hate. Of course this problem is not the only problem, but I am thinking that we should begin to solve the problem between us and the other.