Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For students who are planning to work in business, learning about psychology is more important than learning about technology. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people in the world claims that students who are planning to work in business, need to learn about human behavior for well exchange of communication. However, I mostly disagree with those people, because I think learning about new technologies would help students more than psychology does. I will explore this idea in the subsequent paragraph.

First, I give more importance to technology because the demand for it is at a high peak in the world which already made it more important to us. For example, japan, a country that has been working closely with technology gave a message to the world that how to use technology for the economic growth of the country. Now, if you go to japan and suggest them use to psychology instead of technology in business would make consequences. The growth of japan’s gdp in the end of the 20th century was more than any other country at that time.

Second, learning technology is more important because it guarantees profit to us in business. The motive behind the invention of technology is more profit with the minimum hard work. For instance, if you compare the two countries, china and usa, you realize that china has more manpower than the usa, but still, usa leads the world, why this happens? The answer is the power of technology, yes, technology matters most. that’s why the usa has a gdp of 21 trillion dollars while chinas gdp is 14 trillion indicating the importance of modern technology and its more use in business than any other thing.

Last, learning technology is so important because it is asolutions vast field with unlimited knowledge that would be able to give solution about anything you want if you learn how to use it in daily life. For example, before the invention of social media we could not talk to our relatives in personally without a proper meeting but nowadays we can easily talk to them on just one tap. Video call technology made it so easy than we intended.

so to sum up, if business students start learning about psychology gonna benefit them in business then it would be great to learn that but giving it more importance than technology is no brainer. Thus, learning about technology is more important for students who desire to get in business.