People work because they need money to live. What are some other reasons that people work? Discuss one or more of these reasons. Use specific exam ples and details to support your answer.

Some experts in world thinks that many people in the world work only for money. However, I do not think that all people in the world do this. there are many reasons which make sense that not all people work for money. I will explore these reasons one by one in subsequent paragraphs.

first, it is true that people require money to survive in this world but, it is also true that many of them have also other reasons. like many people work for pleasure, yes, there are so many people I know who only do their jobs because they give them satisfaction in life. For instance, in my neighbourhood a man and his family have been living from many years. this man is police officer, and he loves being police and do his duty very passionately but what makes him different from other police officer is that he never ever get a commission from people by exchange of doing their work. he feels proud when the get used for others for their work. it is important to note that many people have many ideologies about their work that they everyday follow.

Second, many times people work in a particular job because they do not have any other choice. many people in society works for year unconditionally because they don’t have any other skills than that one they are working for now. For example, in my own family my uncle has been doing a same job from 20 years when I asked him why he is doing this he told me truth that he don’t have any other option to work. like that there are many people I society who do not care about money but do not have capacity start other work.

Last, there are many people in world who have plan to start business and work for ourselves but don’t have prior knowledge of their field in which they wanted to spend their time. so, they work several years to get experience of the work and try to learn from every single mission they get in work. many students also repeat this process after graduating from college. Not all people gave their first priority to money.

To conclude, i do accept that people need money to survive in this greedy world so they could complete their dreams and resolutions. Still, there are many people who do work for other reasons