tpo11- Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others

think access to much information creates problems.

Some people in the world think that too much information from the internet makes trouble people. However, it is my firm belief that the internet provides a lot of valuable information as well as opportunities to people. I have three reasons which support these ideas and I will develop these ideas in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, more information from the internet is useful because it gives people a broader concept about a particular subject that they want. For example, if a college wants information about the theory of evolution so he could get that in detail from the internet instead of the short from a book. I remember when the internet was not introduced people need to buy different books for little information and later those books were not useful for anyone.

Secondly, a lot of information from the internet is precious because it gives people extra information to start research so people do not need to dig deep for extra information which saves their time. For instance when a student who runs out of time for a school project, basically goes to the internet and gets the information that he wants on the first attempt so he writes it down immediately after his first attempt. As a result lot of information in the very first attempt will save people time and money also.

For last but not least, extra information on the internet would help when someone tries to know about a particular topic that he might not be familiar with it. like, people who want to masterate in a specific subject in a very short time then can prefer the internet which helps them as quickly as they want. In the time before the internet was not in use people used to get their education for a long time. but, now people can learn anything in the short time period

To conclude there is a complex view on this subject to express that still in light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that a lot of information provided by information is valuable.