Do you agree or disagree with the following statement For students who are planning to work in business learning about psychology is more important than learning about technology Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today, soft skills such as communication skills and understand other people's feelings and desires have become crucial skills. Personally, I believe that business students should know human psychology. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, one of the most pivotal rules and principles in the business world is more amicable you are, the more goals you will achieve. A better understanding of human feelings and desires would achieve better results. People who understand the other usually are more accepted and more likable. My experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I was in high school, I used to help other students in many aspects. I helped them in the courses and their projects, and I understand their feelings and desires. So, in the school election, I won easily because I used to be closed to the students and showed a lot of empathy.

Moreover, Knowing psychology will benefit the work organizations, psychology strategies would improve productivity and build a stronger team in the workplace. Furthermore, understanding other people's feelings would help with conflict resolution in the workplace. Based on that, we can see how much psychology may affect the marketplace and the work environment. For instance, last year, I worked in a company where the manager could not understand his employees. He was rude and converted the workplace into a toxic environment. As a result, productivity was reducing shockingly, and all employees were not satisfied. Based on this experience, one should admit that psychology plays a crucial role in the workplace.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that business students should know more about psychology to understand human desires and feelings better. This is because a better understanding of these aspects would improve the work environment and encourage them to do their best. And on the personal level more friendly means more accepted by many people.