Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in future job, the ability to relate to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays in the modern era, the fact that people should establish a good relationship with themselves has become more debateful since the desirable relationship is a definite requisite for being successful in a job. Some people have a good ability to relate well to people and consider it as the most important issue, while others believe that studying hard in school would offer you all you want. From my point of view, it's a crucial fact that in a job the employees should build a good rapport with others. In the following paragraphs, I will go into detail and elaborate on my viewpoint.

The first pivotal reason is that people are more loyal to the ones who respect them. There are multitudes of attitudes and characteristics all around the world and people prefer to be approved by others. So they would find the respectful ones more attractive and would help them in some occasions. In addition, there are some opportunities that we can achieve by building up a good relationship to the others. The ability to relate well to others usually bring you some chances that if you didn't treat them on that way, you wouldn't get those chances. For instance, an employer may notice one of the employees' ability to establish a great rapport with other employees and even with customers. So the employer would give him a promotion or raise his salary to extol him.

Another equally significant and noteworthy reason is that developing a good communication with others can have some profits by intriguing others. People-as explained in the previous paragraph-are more attracted to the good-natured ones and find them more reliabe. For example, you may go to a place for buying some goods. There are several brands on that place but you find one of them more respectful, so you choose that brand to buy. As a matter of fact, the employers are aware of this situation and prefer to choose a person for the position that has the ability to build up a good relationship with others since they are profitable for them.

In conclusion, I completely believe that the ability of developing a good relationship is more important than studying hard in school. Students should learn how to relate to people along with the academic subjects since in future, if they don't have the ability to communicate with others, they won't be successful, no matter how well they have studied and have the knowledge of that area. It is also important to bear in mind that if you don't know how to treat people, your knowledge wouldn't be noticed.