Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

WIthout the shadow of doubt, teachers ideas has played a prominent role in making the structure of the way students think. As some people may hold the view that teachers should not mention their own point of view in classrooms; However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that sharing with students is helpful. In other word as far as I am concerned describing the way the teacher thinks plays an imortant role. Among myriad reasons which can support my idea, I delve into the most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

First and foremost, I think if a teacher describe his political or socila point of view in the classes, it will help students to understand events relating to those matters better, since they have more experience than students do. For example I had a teacher whose name was Billy. He tought a cource about social behavior while I was living in Iran around three years ago. He was one the best professors with a bright mind. He could anticipate what could happen as result of a social phenomena because he had seen such events before. So when he descried the situation we were surprised to find out obout his perspective view. I remember that always I was thinking with how could a man be so wise. The way he could look at everything helped me to become enthusiastc about political affairs and now i study law at one of the best unversities in the world. The way that a teacher looks at social and political events can differ much more than how a young person thinks about it. Constructing the way students think is one of their responsibility which can be achieved in this manner.

The second reason one should take into account this significant is that if a teacher teaches a cource by mentionung social events concerning them and regarding to his own point of view, not only the class ont be boring but also it will help students to learn the lessons a lot better compairing to giving examples which are not tangable for them. An example can illustrate my reason better. I had a teacher while I was in high school. This was about ten years ago in highschool called Tehran. The content of the cource was about how governments interact with people at predicaments. While he was teaching the cource. He always illustrated what he meant by mentioning daily events and as aresult of including these event within the cource content, I was able to understand what was the lesson even though these lessons are mostly abstract. The way he thoght in the class facinated me and because of that I think he was one of the best teachers that I ever had.

To wrap it all up, all aforementioned reasons and examples leads us to the conclusion that based on my own experince, teachers are a lot more experince than students and mentioning political point of view can hel student to understand lessons about political and social manners and affairs. Actually there are some other reasons and examples advocated the claim which is not mentioned above. By and large I highly recommened teachers to express their own views at calssrooms.