Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people believe that, the advancement of technology made children less creative than before, but I disagree. In my opinion, the technology has preparing lots of modern facility to improve the life quality of humanity. This welfare and tranquility also includes children and it makes it possible to create robots with the help of the Internet, children even at an early age.

First, nowadays, in an era of progress, children grow up in enormous activities and most of the parents are busy so they are good at using tablets and cell phones to not get bored or searching about their research topics, therefore some of them interested in robotic major to learn academic and maybe they invented something new to change human’s life. For example, my daughter is 6-year-old and last year she was interested to online games and one day she came to my room and ask me could she has a robotic dog? And I told her yes you can have it if you paint it in paper. I said this, to somehow just answered her question, but she made it serious. After 3 weeks, she showed me a painting of robotic dog, and I just shocked to how my little kid is creative., so I called one of my friends to talk about the academic classes of robotic for children and he submitted my daughter name to class and now she has her robotic dog, his name is Robin, Robin always clean our home and teach France to Rosa. We can be planning him or update it.

Second, beside of these advantages, technology has some disadvantages sides too, children specially students should have a schedule to how many hours use these facilities. Because some of them addicted to it and they couldn’t pass their school exams. For example, I road in New York newspaper with that topic, ‘’one child died in front of computer’’, it’s so scary to hear about it but that was a true news.

In conclusion, children are creative in all decades but their life just had changed a lot than before. Their parents should take care of children and find their talent to make a happy life for them.