Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Technology is became a important component of our daily life, or rather dominates it. Nowadays even little kids are attracted by this technology, and surely has an direct impact on his personality. And I will expand in explanation in the following essay.

First, technology is existing around kids and they are exposed to it every day, television, phone, and video games are the more attractive in my opinion.

Television is the preferred companion of kids, they can spend hours watching it. And the impact depend in my opinion on what they watching exactly, it is a sword with two edges, if they watch a good and educational shows it may be beneficial and will help them in their school. And as a compelling example my little daughter like wach abc’s shows that teache alphabet and now in age of two she knows already the alphabet, thus is a good result.

In other hand if they exaggerate watching tv without parental control it may harm them and has a negative impact on their study and behavior as well.

Secondly, phones now are wildly used and even kids in early ages can possess one, the most issues in my opinion is that phones can be a easiest way for som mean adult to abuse children hence, i think that kids are not allowed to have phones until they attend a acceptable level of conscience.

Scientists aprouve that video games specially those with violence concepts, impact kids personality negatively and make kids who tend to violence and make crimes when they grow up.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology may help kids to be more creative or the contrast it depend on what they exposed to and parental control.