TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays cars are the most important and common mean to travel daily, either for small or long trip, no one can predict what will happend twenty year from now, and which kind of tronsportation will be in use at this time. In my opinion I think that it is sure that world is in hectic transformation, and every day comes with a new opportunities and inventions. So in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than now and I will explain my point of view in the following essay.

First of all, because of demographic raising the number of cars in use increase sharply thus, it will be always a crise in traffic. So people will be looking not merely for a small and cheaper mean of transportation but also which protect environment. Maybe scientists will invent a small cars in bicycle size which work with electricity or other source of energie such as sunshine.

Secondly, human in twenty years will found himself in the obligation of changing his way of life because of the climat changing, like global warming, hence governments will try to reduce the use of cars and encourage the use of comman transportation like subway, tramway... etc.

To sum up, I strongly believe that in futur human will use other way of transportation instead cars, because of environmental and effectual reasons.