Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays the world is going in fast peace thus, we need our things Done as fast as we can, that’s why there is a hectic rate between companies to invente a new appliance that’s gathering effecacity and rapidity in same time. This development bring more advantages in my opinion and I will explain my opinion in the following essay.

First of all, our daily activities changed with time, I remember when I was kid my grandmother spent hours making food, and days for cleaning the house, now thanks to those machines, I clean the house in just minutes. As a result I have more time and energie to spend with my family.

Secondly, the working women needs help completing her chores because after a long day in work she can’t sets and cleans the clothes manually, that’s Why washing machines are invented for. And it’s one example of others. And as a compelling example recently I bought a swinger for my three months baby and I really can’t describe how such a simple invention imade my live easier.

To sum up, machines bring a lot advantages with, especially to working mom’s helping theme to get easier life and enjoy precious time with there families instead loosing time in completing chores.