Write about the following topic:Each year, the crime rate increases.What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or exp

It is obvious that crime rate is in increased pace, ant that back to differente reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, education is the first reason, a kid who has a bad education is the most susebtible to be a criminal, either his parents didn’t cheach him the good values, sush as respect others, don’t harm weak persons...etc, those values are important to give a sain and peaceful adult in futur. Or he is raised in a non safe family climat,where there is one or both the parents are drug addicted and they are an abject and abused person thus they make an abnormal person.

Secondly, poverty is a serious cause of crime, in this case it’s starts from stelling to making a crime.and as a compelling exemple, I remember when a was kid a always heard about a famous criminal in my city who has as nickname <the monster>, his story started when he stole a bread from the neighbor store because he was hungry, and after two years in jail he stared his real crimes going to kill people.

In my opinion to face crime, we must trait the causes first, and that by following those points:

Parents must raise their kids in a healthy and safe environement, teach them how be a good element in society, government too, must act in this subject by protecting children from abuse, and establish a good program of citizenship in schools.

Governement must give a special attention to poor cities, it must communicate with the habitat and establish a trusted relationship with them, as well as build an entertainment centers for teanengers and support financially the poor families