TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

nowadays human is so busy, thus he always trends to facilitate and create a comfortable circumstances his daily life, in my opinion it is obvious that our life today is easier than it was a few decades ago, and i will explain my point of view in the following essay.

first of all, technology is in hectic development and so has a direct impact on our life, for exemple today it is so easy to communicate thanks to phones and internet which minimise distances, you can talk and see your interlocutor just by hitting a bouton instead waiting days and days to get a letter in mailbox, another figure is chores and how it is easy today with this plethora of innovations washing machines, vacuims, dishwasher, etc...

in constructions field it is possible now to build a higher building due to sophisticated engines(excavater, dump trucks,...),hence employees are not asked today to do a hard work and suffer from exhausted job, instead having just a good training and the right knowledge to guide those huge tools.

secondly, and it is the most important in my opinion, medical field is way better than yesterday, every day scientists discover a new remedies and new outils for diagnostics, today's simple disease was a killer disease, and as a compelling exemple i have a uncle who past away a ten years ago , he was suffering from a primitive cancer of prostate, i think if my uncle has this illness today maybe he has a chance to survive due to a new technologie in medicine and a spesefic and development care that they procure now in hospitals.

in conclusion, i strongly believe that today is way better than our grandparents days, due to the big development technology in different field specialty in medicine field.