Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made the world a better place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Twenty-first century and technology progress make the life so hard for people since they have to play different roles in their societies. Moreover, people life in the past was so simple and bearable due to the lack of jobs' diversity. Reversely, nowadays life is so complex, and people are under a huge mass of tension. So, human being have to adopt technology since it can be just like as a knife for cutting the cheese. Although many people think that technology just brings sad for nowadays' people since the result of technology is just damaging the environment, I totally disagree with them due to some benefits that technology gifted to humanity. It is kind of interesting to find out the reasons in details further in my essay.

The first reason that deserves to be pointed out is that technology brings hygienic progress for humankind. More precisely, technology progress leads people to be survived forever. In other words, nowadays people owe their healthy condition to medicine drugs and stuffs. Without them continuing the life would be incredible for us. For example, during the eighteen century, more than hundred millions of children died in Asia because of the lack of medicine drug. What would happen if this mortality rate continued? None of us were survived since there were not any ancestors to breed child. On the other hand, after medical innovation and producing diagnostics stuffs, doctors could cure people and help them to experience the sweet taste of life. In short, the more technology progress,the more comfortable and friendly life.

Aside from the point I made above, the second point is that technology make the life easy for people by doing their daily tasks. Actually, technology is just like as a slave for human being. the most touchable instance is computer invention. Everyone knows that nowadays people are living with their own laptops or home computers. Students use computer to connect to Internet to gather some pieces of great information in terms of their educational topic, be in communication with their classmates and professors, using social media, and so on. Moreover, bank employees use their computers to do accounting and without computers, they never can manage people's financial accounts. To sum up, technology paves an smooth way for people by doing their daily activities.

In conclusion, although some of clear-sighted believe that technology ruins people's life because of its bad side effects such as weather pollution, I argue that technology is necessary for people since it could save the human's generation. Moreover, people owe their life to technology devices such as computer since these devices do all of humans' tasks and jobs.