Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Some people argue that working speedily and risk making errors are integral aspects in this contemporary world. They cite that to compete in this globalization world, one should take risk and work fast to achieve success. However, I strongly disagree with these people and believe that work gradually and cautiously brings huge success than working skyrocket and making huge mistakes by taking risks for following two reasons.

To begin with working sluggishly and carefully guaranteeing the higher quality. For instance, Tesla owner Elon Musk become the richest man in the planet today not because of his hasty decision, but just because of his slow and cautious plans. Indeed he devoted more than three decades to stand the company Tesla and SpaceX, which are the epitome of higher quality. If he did hasty decision in past, then he would not able to know Elon Musk. It is important to guaranteed the higher quality because if it helps to increase the faith among the consumer in case of business man and to be succeed in life. Thus, delay work and cautious ensures the higher quality work.

Furthermore, working quickly brings unfortunate and which is not acceptable, whereas slow and steady work is always brings fortune in life. It is one axioms that the "yield of slow work is always healthy", while "yield of hastiness always brings demons". For example, everyone is aware about the disasters of nuclear power which was happened in Chernobyl in formal Soviet Union Republic. One of scientist click the bottom in so hasty without remembering the consequences of that and rest is history. It is important to know the consequences of taking rapid decisions because it helps to make aware to take right decision carefully. Thus, working speedily without knowing consequence is not acceptable.

To sum up, whether the work quickly and take reckless decision by taking risk is crucial in this modern world is complex. Some suggested that to compete in his fast growing world one should take risky and should work quickly. Nevertheless, I still contend that working slowly and carefully brings fortune and guaranteeing the high productivity.