Do you agree or disagree with the following statement At universities and colleges sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

I do agree with sports and social activities are the same important as classes and libraries. There are always says that sports and social activities will disturb distract your concentration on your major subject. But I think it can also help us to make a good job in class. Because people can strengthen our medical mental and physical health so that we can be more dynamic in studying. Besides, a muscular shape from daily sports and friendship made from social communication can give you a more confident attitude to your career.

Also, sports and social activities is our second class. The knowledge get from class and library is confined. Outdoor activities can make us know thing more limited to daily lives. We must understand that the purpose of study is to make us get more suitable to and join in social work. If we just limit our view in the contained view, we will lose the social ability which is more important to our future career. So that our campus should give establish both indoor study and outdoor activities from equal financial support. Only in this way can our school raise more