Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Views may vary when it comes to the issue of working together or working alone. Although, the quality of a project shows up when people work together to make it successful. Personally, I believe that working as a group is much more beneficial because of three rationals which I'm going to explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, when the project is given to work together then itself shows that it needs various elements to incorporate into it. It means, some people are good at electronics, and some people are good at designing, and others will be good at presenting it. Moreover, one individual thought may not coincide with others, still, they can make it successful while working together. For instance, I have a friend working in a space project and she is specialized in designing. In order to deliver their project triumphant, they need many people to put their minds from different masterpieces to accomplish a single project. This shows us that working together is not only helpful to execute projects but also they need divergent brains to put in.

Furthermore, working in a group is much advantageous to discharge the project quickly and rewardingly. For example, I myself work as a dentist. When I was studying in dental school they used to give us diverse projects. As we have nine departments in dentistry, my friends were in each of those departments and I took the help of them to complete my project. It was really a fruitful experience because I was able to deliver my project ahead of time and concentrated on my final exams. Likewise, working together will save time and we can show up quicker than expected.

Finally, working together in an office will make your relationships stronger than before. As an illustration, when I was working at a dental office, I worked with different people involving different professions such as dental assistants, dental hygienists, and physicians. Even though I'm not working at that office right now, they will call me and we still go to malls to hangout.

To sum up, working together is such a beautiful experience with various people to connect, to complete work quickly and most important is they will remain forever in your life by maintaining good relations.