Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people argue that youngsters are less able to make important decisions related to the future of society. However, I believe that youths have a sense of responsibility and a helping and caring society as opposed to another stratum of society. I feel this way for two rationales which I can elaborate upon hereunto.

To begin with, given the fact that youths are the people who could be an expert and full of energy in the future society. Besides, young people are the voice of society in various aspects of issues, in turn, by using their powerful thoughts society might be changed into better. For instance, when governments are recruit young people, it engages them in society and would be highly beneficial for them. In other words, youngsters might be less experienced, but they could get advice from the oldest people who are proficient and using older's experiences so as to they can carry out the projects in the long run. Therefore, youths are the most important stratum of society to make a decision on important factors.

Furthermore, youngsters have a massive hold on social media to support and refute the ideas of government. The fact is young people are able to use and work with social media which is overrides the importance of anything else. To prove this I have an example in my personal life. When I was working in a company after graduation, the manager seeks volunteers to work in another branch of the company which was held in a tropical region. Among all the employees, the youths only had desired to move to that area. notwithstanding the fact that they might be deprived of some facilities, but they were looking for undertake great responsibilities. That is why those young people could promote the future of that company by the sacrificing activity they have done.

All in all, by taking all the points into account, I vehemently assure that the involvement of youngsters in problems has far-reaching effects on the future of society. Not only they can aggregate others for social problems through campaigns but also they can respond through social organizations and social media to determine the drastic decisions concerning society.