Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating childeren is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking web site.

it goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world development of technology plays the prominent role in people's lives. new electronic devices such as mobiles, X box, Laptops, etc., and numerous social networks affect in live's pattern. some people may hold the (view) idea that the advent of the technology makes educating more difficult than in the past. However, some others may take an opposite view and believe that it makes educating easier than in the past. So, from my own perspective using various devices, social networks and any kind of technology make educating more easier than in the past. On the countless reasons and examples, I will present the most essential and conspicuous ones here.

The First exquisite point to be mentioned is that using many different electronic devices such as mobiles, gaming devices, laptop and joining to various groups and networks significantly increase the EQ (Emotional q ..) of children which causes more compatibility and flexibility of children (them) to cope with different situations. For example, when the children join the social network they communicate with a wide range of people who has a special character. They can familiarize with different associations such as scientific associations which enhance children's knowledge about its process and activities. therefore, children become talent and clever to educate in school and university while these opportunities did not available in the past.

The second important point is that using different technologies help children to develop in different aspects and to improve their multi-task characteristic. when children do various tasks in a day they are able to do more complex and numerous tasks instead of one task. As they should study many books in a wide spectrum context, it is important to be able to handle themselves to do different tasks while in the past the number of tasks was limited.

the third reason is that many of the games, social network, and mobile apps are in the direction of teaching different concepts of science. Thus, following them is a helpful medium for children to educate easier than in the past when there was no teaching equipment and facilities.

In conclusion, I strongly supported the idea that the development of technology makes education easy and enjoyable than in the past. However, using them have some disadvantages that are not deniable. new devices and various groups and social networks can improve the children's brain to educate easier and effective.