Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Tacking decisions is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. We are living in very dynamic world and we are dealing with a lot of issues all day long. Some people I am sure would agree that it is agree idea that leaders should take quick decisions, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally disagree that leaders should take fast decisions. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, tacking quick decisions can hurt other people. Recently, we have to take a lot of decisions at our lives and these decisions are very importat to our lives. For instance, last summer I had an internship at a multinational company. Moreover, this company was preparing to release new product to the market. In fact, the leader decided to provide the product to the market without any promotion. In addition, he did not ask the other coworkers about their opinion. So, the company could not sell a lot of the product and the company lost a huge profit. Furthermore, many coworkers could not get their salaries. On the other hand, if this leader gave himself enough time to think about the market strategy, the company would be able to achieve the target. As you can see, leaders who take rush decision can hurt others people.

In addition, tacking quick decisions is very stressful. Nowadays, we can take a lot of decision everyday and we have to deal with many problems in our lives. For example, my husband and I were in rush when we were choose our daughter major. In fact, we decided to let her join the pharmacy school without talking to her first. Furthermore, we did not give us enough time to know her interests and her abilities. In fact, my daughter did not like the biolgy. As a result, she felt in the first class and she blamed us that we are the reason behind her failure. Nevertheless, if we gave us enough time to think about our daughter career we could make the right decision.

In sum, I agree that leaders who take quick decisions are wrong. This is because quick decisions can hurt other people, and because tacking quick decisions is stressful.