Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Us

Undoubtedly, each government faces with difficult decision-making processes of allocating its limited budget to various aspects, which are useful to the whole society. At the zenith of these aspects, there is educational system. When it comes to this point, many governments want to know which grades are the most necessary one to spend more money on them. Several political decision makers believe that allocating educational budget to very young children (five to ten years) seems more essential than spending money on universities. I personally concur with it. In what follows, I will delve into couple of reasons to shed light on my response.

First, spending money on primary schools leads to prevent future students from studying abroad. In general, young children who are between five and ten years old, count as the future generation of a society. If these children are encouraged by their schools during their educational periods, they would think that they are owed to their country. This phenomenon leads children to have added values for their own country whenever they grow up. As a result, they are always satisfied, and never do they think about studying abroad. As I remember, when I was a nine-years-old child, I lived in a small city, named Boroujerd. My classmates and I always faced with lack of facilities and equipment, which was necessary for continuing our education; for example, we did not have any standard playing field. So, our sport classes were never held up. Asking for solving problems, we were usually answered by our school's boss about budget deficiencies. Now, I am a big candidate for studying abroad, and the unsporting behaviors of those days always are in my mind.

Second, should governments spend more money on educational system of primary schools, the future generations would be more useful to the society. The primary schools are where young children know how to behave in their future life. Teaching behavior to young children needs expert and professional teachers, who require high salaries to be hired. If government does not allocate a massive amount of budget to the primary schools, managers of these schools cannot hire eligible teachers, which unlikely leads to successful behavioral lessons. As a result, when the young children do not learn sufficient behaviors, they cannot be perfect future generations, and they will be counted as a threat to the whole society. Again, on those days, I remember our teacher did not care about how we behaved against each other. But whenever I heard about my cousin, who had lived in London, I got shocked, because his teacher had always worked on their behavioral patterns. My same-aged friends and I passed a lot of days to know which behaviors are the best, but if we did not, our society would not take any advantage of having us.

To recapitulate, we can conclude that it is more important to governments to spend more money on primary schools for very young children (5 to 10 years old). This is because this strategy not only prevent future generations from studying abroad but also, makes them to be useful for their whole society. Thus, I strongly propose that if any government want to be on the way of development, should pay attention on primary schools more than the other parts of its educational system.