Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reason and example to support your answer.

Nowadays, most people try to get the most lucrative job that helps them to support their families' needs. I definitely agree with the opinion that people should take the opportunity of getting a secure job right away. I will explain the reasons on which my stance is based on the following paragraphs.

To begin with, It is difficult to get a new if you lack the necessary experience, however, you can not get this experience without having a job. To solve this paradox, one should accept the first secure job that is available. While working in your new jobs, you will build your knowledge and experience needed to get a better job in future. Moreover, being involved in work environment will open many areas of skills and training which were not in the reach of your hand. You will be aware of the pros and the cons of the abilities, which you were not aware of them. For instance, I used to work a part-time teacher immediately after my graduation. The salary was very low, but I gained a lot of experience during this time which helped to get a better job.

Furthermore, it is extremely important to have some financial income. You can use this money to get some courses, study online in your free time, or even buy some elegant clothes to wear them during your interviews in the future. This salary or money will also enhance your self-confidence and get rid of any negative feeling. I have read research which indicated that those who are able to take the ladder of jobs of success step by step are likely to be high professional managers in the future.

Admittedly, those who believe that waiting for a dream job is a better approach may have some logic in their stance. However, I do not think that any discreet person would miss a chance to learn and be paid . It is certainly more practical approach to accept the first available job instead of putting your head above the clouds.

In conclusion, based on the aforementioned reason, I do believe that taking the first available job is a smart and a successful choice.