do you agree or disagree with the following statement?
Improving schools is the most important factor the successful development of a country.
The issue at hand is importance of improving schools, is improving schools the most important factor for the successful development of a country?
In this point of view, the issue is important because improving schools is effective factor for the successful development of a country for two reasons.
I believe that improving schools for the successful development of a country is the better option because the children will make and evolve future of a country.
The improving schools is preferable because the children will make future of a country.
The children will make future of a country because responsibility of a country will be duty in the future.
For this reason, i think the issue superior to consider other option as most important factor for the successful development of a country.
Finally, i think the issue is the right choice because the children will advance the country in the future.
If children confront effective education, they will evolve the country in the future.
Ultimately, i feel that improving school is the correct one.
I believe this because improving schools will cause better future for the country in order to the children eill make evolve future of country.