Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all ability and skills can be learned, in the lack of this fact humankind could not obtain this huge success and development in all ascept of life. Therefore, I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

First and foremost, leadership include some specific skills which can be mastered through academic education. For example, my father was a very shy person before he entered university. He graduated from the University of Tehran, the best high prestige university in Iran. During his study at the management school, he became a skilful person in communication, motivation, creativity, trustworthy and positivity skills. After his graduation, he altered from one very shy and with only a few friends, to a successful company manager. In 1991 he not only could maximize the sale of cell-phone products of the company, but also he won the best supervisor award on there.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that even without professional or advanced training people are able to improve the ability lead up a group through practice. Today the leadership ability present in the list of high demanding skills for each job. Whereby, most schools try to have several programs in order to prepare children for a happy future life. For example, when I was in high school, there were several associations which teachers encourage students to participate in them. I selected the mountain climbing group, and because it was so helpful for me, I decided to start planning and managing climbing trips for beginner students. The experience that was very helpful to me to get an admission from the university.

Finally, yet importantly, even the most brilliant minds with exceptional inherited leadership intelligence will be faded if do not receive a good education. There are a lot of gifted people in poor regions which never be identified and employed because of the lack of centers and facilities to teach and growth these golden minds.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that everybody can learn to be a leader. Because our education system was made possible.