In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that it is very important that children learn and practice to manage their own money from the primary ages. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that children at the young age should have complete freedom in everything and parent should not compel them for managing their money, because it maybe has dad effect on their mind. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that children should learn to have planned for their money and responsible for their decision.

First and foremost, most psychologists believe that each kind of good behavior shapes mainly at the young age. If children do not learn to accept the responsibility of their works they would not become the independent person in their future life. Thus, psychologists suggest that parents avoid buying everything that their children want. Children should save their obvious money that takes from their parents, to buy their interesting things.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that we can see a lot of people around ours that they faced with the huge problem in their life because of lack inability of true managing their budget. For example, we have a neighborhood that a mouth age they investigated to sell their home because they borrow the high number of money from different people for a wedding ceremony for their daughter. But, unfortunately, they could not bring back this money at the right time to the people. Therefore, they should sell their house to can pay their borrow. So, we should take attention because we cannot be predicted the future.

Finally, yet importantly, children should learn patient on using from their own money. Most of the children expend their money just on the first day. But, they should learn to have patience and a good plan to manage their money to receive their special thighs that they want to have. Till it becomes a habit on their life to have this patient in their future life.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above I am convinced that children should learn to manage their own money at young age, to become responsible person in their future life, Because the young age is the best time for creating useful behavior in children minds and changing an incorrect belief is very hard work in the adults.