Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that famous people like any other citizen have this right of desirable privacy. But unfortunately, they have not an adequate secure life. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that the well-known entertainers now have enough privacy and the source of lack of safety is just their own behavior in the society and the information they share in the public social networks, to attract people attention to themselves. However, I to a great extent, agree with this idea that famous people deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

First and foremost, there are some misbeliefs in people minds that the famous people should have a very friendly relationship with their adherent and it means that people have this allow to communicate with famous people in anywhere and any time. For example, last week I when I had lunch with my friend at the restaurant, we meet a favorit actor on here where he was very angry from one person who wants to take a photograph with him. Because the actor was within a serious discussion with his wife and they man interrupt them. However, everybody needs some privet time otherwise this kind of happens can threaten their mental health and happiness.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that some of the social networks try to take advantage from their fame between people through using their name or sharing some of their privet photos in their websites to increase their viewers. Sometimes may some culprits people try to extortion from famous people by frightening them of transmitting some of their personal information in public. In addition, I know that there is some criminal groups in the film industry or popular sports, who want to manipulate profits in these industries to their own favior. Even may through the distribution of fake news about famous people to force them to accept their request.

Finally, yet importantly, famous people like other ones are not exempt from the mistake. Maybe they occasionally become angry during driving but it is not true that people abuse from this kind of event in opposes of them. Obviously, a driving debate does not affected our job position or our future life. So we should respect the right of famous people similar to other ones.

On the basis of reasons that was mentioned above, I am convinced that well-known people deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Because in the present condition their happiness, healthy of the social and family life of them is not appropriate.