Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the young people have played a stronger role in the decision making for the future of their society than they involved in the past. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that today's young people have no influence on the important decision that determines the future of society as a whole. Because the government's managers want to they become busy with some low important things and they are not willing to involve young person opinions in the decision making for the society. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that today's young people have lower influence in their society.

First and foremost, Today's all the young people have this allow for vote and present in the choosing presidents or clients of parliament. In our country a young person from the age of eighteen has this let. Thus, they can involve in the process of decision making for our society. However, in the past, the government did not choose by people.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that tody's there are a lot of different political groups and communities that they watch and interpret the activity of different government's organizations. They transmitting their ideas and concepts to another people in the society by publishing the newspapers and also websites and social networks. Most of this activities plan and organized by university students and very young people. For example, Several years ago, because of one law about alternation in the acceptance of students in the universities. And the decrease of university budget all of the students decided to did not go to classes for about two weeks and they became successful.

Finally. yet importantly, today most of the young people are educated and mainly have academic degrees. Consequently, they are information and more sensitive about political and social situations in their society. They are aware of their laws as a person of their society and they believe that this is an important task for them to certainly involved in the decision making for their society. They immediately react to any strange and incredible decisions by governments men and do not allow for high-dandily decisions by them.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that Today's young people have more influence on the process of important decision making for the society that they have in the past. Through several tools like having the vote let and variety of political and social groups and create by them.