Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying to the fact that workers are more satisfied if they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than do similar tasks all day along, and without any doubt, it can increase workers happiness and the efficiency of companies as a whole. After all, it seems to me that there are many reasons which can support this fact and I am going to mention some of those most important points.

First and foremost, improving employees’ mental and psychological health. When people do one specific type of task everyday and they force to repeat it again and again, it creates similarity and depression during times. Human kinds naturally need variety and enjoy it. In the religion and philosophy view, gold provides different seasons and weathers to avoid similarity and bored. Therefore, people are required this variety in all aspects of their life, job is undeniably one of the most important part of the modern day human life, people spend most of their time in their work-place. Thus, if managers plan the work schedules in a way which can full in this mental requirement, so they will have healthier employees with more attention and interest to their tasks.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that it would be a good opportunity for workers to practice and learn more skills. When employees involve in multiple commissions, they should master some new skills to done their job. For example, in a business company if advertisers enroll to both outdoor and indoor activities, they not only must have high communication skill, but also they should be perfect in bureaucracy, research and creativity, in order to find new ways to attracts more costumers. However, if they manage to just focus on one specific portion, they simply limited to that small area and their potential intelligence in other fields never will have grown and even it will be faded after a while.

Finally, yet importantly, doing variety of tasks during a day will improve workers self-confidence and self-motivation. It is really important that workers believe themselves and realis that they are enough qualified around their tasks. It gives them the necessary stimulation and courage to looking for new methods and technics to do their job in the best way. In addition, self-confidence decrease their dependence to aids and help of supervisors which can improve employees’ happiness and the output of system as a whole.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when do similar tasks all day long. It is because people naturally need changes, and through this plan they would be able to master more skills, and because it can helpful in order to raising workers self-confidence and self-motivation.