Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that if young people do not have the ability of planning and good organization they would experience losing proper opportunity for a successful life. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that young people should enjoy spending happy time and just live at the moment. They believe that high concern for organizing and planning daily time, would decrease happiness and create anxiety and depression. However, I to a great extent, agree with this idea that because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

First and foremost, Today the most important qualification requirement for graduated program applicants and job applicants is the ability to meet the deadline. People with weakness in organization and planning never can pass this point. For example, an employee who wastes most of the working time and try to do all process of the project at its last time may fail in doing well his/her task with more possibility than the worker who creates a timeline and checklist for each part of the project.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that people with strong planning ability have a more enjoyable life than others with a lack in this ability. Because when a person considers all of his/her tasks for the short term and in long-term, personal needs (like sport, family or friends time) can manage her/his time in the way that does not leave each of them. It alimentation self-confidence, self-satisfying and hope. It is not cover to anyone that hope and urge for progress and success is even more important than just hard working to reaching our goals.

Finally, yet importantly, having high organization skill can preserve young people from unfortunate experience and back draw. There are a lot of young talented people with professional cognitive ability and clever who remain away from success because of planing fault. Sadly, a lot number of this gifted person stay away from success. Even if people try again to reach the aim, they lost some valuable time and it always would be terrible feel in their mind.

On the basis of reasons that was mentioned above, I am convinced that young people should train to power their organization and planning skill. Because lack in these abilities fades opportunities for development and happiness.