Nowadays children rely too much on the technology like computers smart phone video games for fun and entertainment Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children s development

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that incredible children's inclination to play computer games or spend time on Internet websites is a very serious problem in most societies. Unfortunately, the responsible organization attempts to reduce this misuse of the electronic device have not been successful until now. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who disagree with this fact and argue that some people exaggerate the problem. However, I, to a great extent agree with this idea that today's children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smartphones video games for fun and entertainment than playing simpler toys or playing outside with their friends would be better for the children's development.

First and foremost, today because of modern lifestyle and living in apartments the possibility of physical activities for children decreased significantly. In the apartments there is not enough space for traditional plays with high physical movements, therefore children have not other choices for entertainment other than computer games. For example, when I was a child me and my friends spent most of our time to play outside of the home and it was highly fun. But, today, playing children in the upstairs hose in my apartment disappointed me because of noises.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that today often both parents are working outside of the house, so children after school are alone at home. Because there is not anyone to take them to park or sport place they should busy themselves with Internet websites and video games instead of spending time with other children, it can have really concerning consequences that could observe in most societies, fat children and reducing the age for diseases like diabetes and cancer. Furthermore, a lack in social interaction is a threatened for mental healthy like depression and stress in children.

On the basis of reasons that was mentioned above, I am convinced that today children are too much rely on technological entertainment than traditional plays and fun. Because of the change in houses style and available space for playing children and because parents do not allocate enough time for their children.