If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that people who follow a realistic path in their life find more success during their life than people who only live in a fantasy world. So, they believe that we should not lose a secure job position even if it is not our favorite job. There is a lot of acceptable reasons for this view, thus I to a great extent agree with this idea that if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

First and foremost, every job experience would be a bridge which could straight forward us to our major goals. During each job, we learn a lot of skills that increase our ability for upper-level positions. For example, my boss said that he started his job from a very small and unknown lab in a very small town. After some years he knows some expert person in his field, and they help him to get a better job in Tehran the capital of Iran. Now, he is the dean of National Institute of genetics engineering in Iran, which is the best scientific center in Iran.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that people who sit down and just wait for an imaginative appropriate job never will obtain it. When the graduated people do not involve in any jobs, their knowledge and skills will be faded overtimes. After some times, irresponsibility becomes a habit to them and they become completely unwilling to engage in any jobs. In addition, the census shows that it is more likely for this type of people to attack by depression and anxiety.

Finally, yet importantly, we need to make money for our living. All of us should be sensitive and responsible for our family. Especially parents, they should provide a happy and healthy life for their children. Therefore, sometime we should sacrifice our own dreams to do our duty for our relatives. For example, my father left patting after my brother birth to got a job with more salary and insurance in a business company.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that we should not lose good job positions with the hope of finding a more satisfying job. Because we need some experience and skills that prepare us for the more satisfying jobs, and it would be an opportunity to make a relationship with people who can help to find a better job, and because we should responsible toward our family.